Coaching is a dialogue that is structured according to certain principles.

The questions can concern the routines of day-to-day business (leadership, communication, collaboration) and private circumstances. As we are still the same person, a clear cut between work life and private life is barely possible.

The coaching is separated into individual coaching, team coaching, systemic coaching, and many more:

In contrast to classical consultancy, coaching does not provide direct suggestions for solutions but accompanies and supports the development of individual solutions. A good coach asks the right questions so that the coachee (client) can answer them themselves.

The coach functions as a neutral and critical interlocutor and uses, depending on the goal, methods deriving from the full range of personal, personnel and leader development.

The approach towards coaching and training from high balance focuses on holism. This means perceiving the sub-conscious reactions and impulses and taking them into account when it comes to finding solutions. The sub-consciousness communicates via the body, e.g. through our breathing. Therefore, we include feelings on a physical level and breathing patterns, because if we just work on answers and solutions on an intellectual level, the change will barely be sustainable and successful.

While Executive or Management Coaching aims to improve the management competencies, the central focus of the Leadership Coaching lies on the development of persons of high potential, executives.

Management Coaching

In management we can differentiate between mainly four varieties:

  • Coaching to improve the performance of employees
  • Coaching as a leadership style in order to reflect on the management behaviour
  • Executive Coaching to improve management competencies
  • Leadership Coaching to develop executives

high balance ® Coaching

The goal of high balance ® is to provide the participants with concrete tools and techniques that enable them to integrate the learned principles into their day-to-day (work) life in order to stay calm and powerful, even in stormy waters.  A very important, but unfortunately often underrated, component of learning is fun! Learning and working can be and should be fun.

Like all formats, high balance ® Coaching consists of elements from systemic management training, yoga, modern brain research, tools from the coaching, NLP, meditation, autogenic training, mindfulness and breath coaching.

Possible formats:

  • Trainings and workshops with a duration of 0,5 – 1 day, in-house or off-site
  • Succeeding appointments and programmes, e.g. once a week or once a month
  • Friday afternoon until Sunday afternoon
  • Individual coachings
  • Etc.

Ein Coaching ist ein Dialog, der nach bestimmten Prinzipen strukturiert ist.

Die Fragestellungen können dabei den beruflichen Alltag (Führung, Kommunikation, Zusammenarbeit), als auch private Umstände betreffen. Ganz trennen lässt sich Berufs- und Privatleben ohnehin nicht, sind wir doch immer derselbe Mensch.

Im Coaching unterscheiden wir zwischen Einzelcoaching, Teamcoaching, Systemisches Coaching, u.v.m:

Im Unterschied zur klassischen Beratung liefert der Coach keine direkten Lösungsvorschläge, sondern begleitet und fördert die Entwicklung eigener Lösungen. Ein guter Coach stellt die richtigen Fragen, sodass sie der Coachee (Klient) selber beantworten kann.

Der Coach fungiert als neutraler, kritischer Gesprächspartner und verwendet je nach Ziel Methoden aus dem gesamten Spektrum der Persönlichkeits-, Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung.

Der Coaching – und Trainingsansatz von high balance ® legt großen Wert auf Ganzheitlichkeit. Dies meint konkret, die wesentlichen Reaktionen und Impulse des Unterbewusstseins wahrzunehmen und bei der Lösungsfindung zu berücksichtigen. Das Unterbewusstsein kommuniziert mitunter über den Körper, z.B. über unsere die Atmung. Darum beziehen wir das Empfinden auf der körperlichen Ebene und die Betrachtung von Atemmustern mit ein. Denn wenn wir unsere Lösungen und Antworten auf der rein intellektuellen Ebene erarbeiten, wird die Veränderung wenig nachhaltig und erfolgreich sein.

Während das „Executive“ – oder „Management Coaching“ auf die Verbesserung der Managementkompetenzen zielt, ist das zentrale Anliegen des „Leadership Coachings“ die Entwicklung von Potenzialträgern, also der Führungskräfteentwicklung.

Coaching im Management

Im Management kann man im Wesentlichen vier Varianten unterscheiden:

  • Coaching zur unmittelbaren Leistungssteigerung von Mitarbeitern
  • Coaching als Führungsstil zur Reflexion des Führungsverhaltens
  • Executive Coaching zur Verbesserung der Managementkompetenzen
  • Leadership Coaching zur Führungskräfteentwicklung

high balance ® Coaching

Der Anspruch von high balance ® ist, den Teilnehmern konkrete Hilfsmittel und Techniken an die Hand zu geben, die es ermöglichen, die erlernten Prinzipien schrittweise in den (Arbeits)-Alltag zu integrieren, um auch in turbulenten Zeiten ruhig, klar und kraftvoll zu bleiben. Eine besonders wichtige Komponente, die seit jeher das Lernen enorm erleichtert und leider – unserer Schulphilosophie geschuldet – stark unterschätzt wird, ist der Faktor Spaß ! Denn lernen und Arbeiten kann, ja soll Freude bereiten.

Wie alle Formate setzt sich das high balance ® Coaching aus Elementen des Systemischen Management Trainings, Yoga, moderner Gehirnforschung, Tools aus dem Coaching, NLP, Meditation, Mindfulness und dem Atem Coaching zusammen.

Mögliche Formate:

  • Trainings und Workshops von 0,5 bis 1 oder mehreren Tagen in House oder Off Site
  • Aufeinander aufbauende Termine und Programme, zB. 1x/Woche oder 1x/Monat
  • Freitag Mittag bis Sonntag Mittag
  • Individuelle Coachings
  • etc.

Angebotsanfrage

Bitte senden Sie mir ein Angebot zum Thema: