Dr Adriana Abstein

Talent Identification & Development

“I met Nicola Rohner during a three-day workshop. Especially her practical approach appealed to me. Nicola provided us with helpful techniques (e.g. Yoga Nidra or breathing techniques), which I can easily integrate into my everyday life.”

Matthias Lesch

Certified Pedagogue, Alternative Practitioner

“Who got a chance to experience Nicola Rohner during her work, knows the meaning of being one with what you are doing. She is living her charisma and thus has an effect. I can only recommend this experience to everybody. Nicola, for me it was and is an enriching experience. Thank you.”

Walter Glück

Founder, Communicator Networker

“A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure to be participant (the token man 😉 ) in your seminar about Time Management at the Typographic Society. You did really well, because some of your impulses have been accompanying me daily ever since and made my life a little easier and more comfortable – Thank you! I had already been aware of some aspects that you talked about, but you set them into a pragmatic context in a charming way and made it memorable and motivating. Amazing performance. I hope you are fine. Kindest regards, Walter”

Alexander Wirth

Managing Director, TSCET GmbH

“Nicola knows how to dissolve initial prejudices concerning Yoga and Meditation with competence and authenticity. The training sessions with her and her team, as well as the individual coaching sessions, helped me and my team to improve our communication and conflict resolution skills easily. I personally like the holistic approach. A special challenge during our sessions was clearly the cultural diversity – participants from 15 different nations – and the requirement to organise all sessions in English. Everything was done brilliantly and we were able to benefit from the positive effects of High Balance in our day-to-day business.”

Miriam Frieser

Personal Fitness Coach, Certified PE Teacher

“Last weekend I was in the Yoga Haus at the Schliersee. There I had the possibility to participate in Nicola Rohner’s Yoga Retreat. The daily routine resembled the time schedule of an ashram, including different Yoga and Meditation sessions. It was amazing to just take time for yourself, because that is what everyday life often lacks, which is a pity. The idea: Consider yourself important enough to spend time with yourself. Thank you.”

Dagmar Spantzel

Chief Executive, German-Finnish Chamber of Commerce

“Nicola’s course was exactly the right thing in the exact right moment: Arriving, feeling comfortable, healthy food and amazing nature and the best Yoga teacher in the world with an empathetic understanding. I was allowed to be how and who I am and to deal with my body in my own speed with the help of her sensitive guidance. After four days, I had experienced more than just a little break. I was able to take many inspirations and insights back home. Thank you loads.”

Svenja Lassen

Senior Editor Cosmopolitan, Bauer Premium Medium KG

“Nicola Rohner teaches Yoga the way it should be taught: Freed from dogma and comparisons. Every participant can take what they need. This works because finally we learned to understand Yoga – even as a beginner! Nicola explains the connections between work load and stress and its physical effects by using recent studies and shows the influence increased media consumption and lack of mindfulness have on the body and the psyche. She stays realistic and practical – Thus, her workshop ‘Media Fasting – Digital Diet’ had sustainable effects. Her pleasant way of teaching and her voice make you want to extend the experience and to come back as quickly as possible!”

Christiane Wolff

Manager Business Communication and PR Serviceplan

“In Nicola Rohner’s presentation ‘How real is Reality’ she provided us with many scientific facts about the reasons for stress and how to dissolve it. I am very grateful for her way of explaining the connections and phenomena in a humorous and practical way. I am fascinated by the manner, in which Nicola combines the diversity of her expertise. During her presentation, the participants heard and experienced aspects about Meditation, Yoga, Breath Coaching, psychology and about the most recent discoveries of brain research. These elements were combined in a comprehensible and compact manner, which made the time worthwhile and fun, interesting, causing long-lasting effects.”

Kathrin Lorenz

Consultant Corporate Integration Management, AOK PLUS

“Participating in a Breath Coaching strengthened my health-oriented behaviour sustainably. Ms Rohner adopted herself to the suggestions and needs of the group and understood to motivate the participants to actively engage in the session. A confiding atmosphere enabled the participants to have an open and enriching exchange. I can activate the relaxation techniques that I learned in key moments and benefit from them in situations of business related or private challenges. The holistic approach really appealed to me. It helped me to find strategies and the best fitting method for myself to cope with the obstacles of everyday life. During the individual coaching, I was able to talk to Ms Rohner about personal and private subjects. Before and after the coaching a survey amongst the participants was undertaken. The result of this evaluation was significant: The well-being (WHO-5) of all participants had increased.”

Silvia Ehlig

Customer Consultant, AOK PLUS

“Through the Breath Coaching I learned to recognise the connection between the basics of action and thinking. In my work as a customer consultant I can use a deep breath to gain enough time and to prevent myself from reacting emotionally and in an uncontrolled manner and instead to consciously focus on the customers’ needs and wishes. I am now able to explain processes to myself without reacting blankly. What appealed to me the most was your comprehensive repertoire of relaxation techniques and self-incentives.

Everybody can decide for themselves which techniques to use. What was most important to me and helped me the most was the personal coaching via telephone … it is always easier for me to open up if I don’t have to talk face to face, because it makes it easier for me to listen and to accept advices. Even today every step is a gift to me, as I use every option for active movement in my day-to-day work. Your CD, especially Yoga Nidra, enables me to calm down in ‘hot phases’, which in turn increases the quality of my sleep. My perspective has changed, my attitude towards myself and my surroundings.”

Christoph Santner

Founder und CEO RealMakers.org

“Concerning her it is true: If she didn’t exist already, one had to invent her! As a person, trainer and coach she keeps up the ‘high balance’ between matter and mind; between highly professional and yet authentic; between effect- and goal-oriented and leaving enough space for spontaneity and inspiration. Her positivity is contagious. She delights and lets herself be delighted for interesting tasks. She is able to lead and guide people, in teams as well as in individual one-on-one sessions; and she is able to develop the potential of a company’s employees to the full extent. She can reach high goals and make ambitious ideas real. And with her work and her personality she proves her own thesis right: The world belongs to the brave. Keep up the good work!”

Dr. Antonia Hingerle

Veterinary

“To me it was beautiful how you explained the connection between Yoga Asanas, the soul, health and mindfulness in such a manner that it was easy to be integrated into daily routines. To my mind, some of the yoga teachers are too esoteric, but with you it was different. I could feel the positive energy in the workshop and even now, a while afterwards. I practice yoga at least 2 to 3 times a week, as well as Yoga Nidra and I practice Meditation with the help of your CD.

I use the ‘Love Tuner’ from time to time, it’s a nice additional feature. Your workshop showed me once more how important Yoga is for my soul. I hope to find the time soon to participate in one of your workshops again!”

Dr. med. Dagmar Tillmann

Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, Natural Medic

“I participated in Nicola Rohner’s workshop ‘Recharge your Batteries’ and I can fully recommend this course. Diverse sequences of exercises (Yoga, Pranajama, Meditation) lead to diversity and were well prepared. Beginners and advanced participants likewise benefited from Nicola’s guidance. The course was interesting, diverse and adapted to the different levels of energy during the day, without being esoteric. Ms Rohner spreads a positive atmosphere and energy and Yoga is fun with her.”

Tina Teucher

Free Author, Host, Lecturer about Sustainability & CSR

“A weekend seminar with Nicola Rohner is like a short vacation with my 3 friends – body, mind and soul … only that the relaxation lasts longer.”

Kristin Horn

Marketing Manager, Mercedes AMG GmbH

“The wisdom of life consists of switching off the unimportant things’ became one of the creeds that constantly accompanies me ever since my first Yoga workshop with Nicola – not only during my Yoga practice, but also in my private life as well as in my work life. I’m very thankful for that! Through a Yoga workshop in the beautiful hotel Kranzbach Nicola grabbed my attention. Ever since yoga became an integral part of my life, especially because Nicola’s workshop content provided me with an easy access as a beginner and strengthened my interest in doing more.

The combination of intensive Yoga exercises, very interesting and diverse teaching content, many joyful and peaceful moments, a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in the course and a special kind of performance impressed and fascinated me. That’s why I participated in workshops again and again. Each time I enjoy participating in the workshops, as they take place in beautiful locations in the middle of fascinating landscapes – be it during workshops in the hotel Kranzbach or in a retreat in the Allgäu, I know what I can expect and at the same time I am surprised by new experiences and exercises, concerning Yoga Nidra as well as yoga sessions. A big thank you goes to Nicola for the precious moments and the great access to yoga she provided me with. I’m looking forward to participating in the next Yoga Retreat in October.”

Dr. Adriana Abstein

Talent Identification & Development, Deloitte & Touche GmbH

Nicola Rohner habe ich bei einem dreitägigen Yoga-Workshop kennengelernt. Besonders gut hat mir ihr praxistauglicher Ansatz gefallen. Nicola hat uns hilfreiche Techniken (wie z. B. Yoga Nidra oder Atemübungen) gezeigt, die ich sehr gut in meinen Alltag integrieren kann.

Matthias Lesch

Diplom Pädagoge, Heilpraktiker

Wer Nicola Rohner wie ich in ihrer Arbeit erleben durfte, der weiß was es bedeutet, eins mit seinem Tun zu sein. Sie lebt Ihr Charisma und wirkt dadurch. Dieses Erlebnis kann Ich jedem nur sehr empfehlen. Nicola, für mich war und ist es immer noch eine bereichernde Erfahrung. Herzlichen Dank.

Walter Glück

Inhaber, Communicator Networker

Vor einigen Wochen hatte ich das Vergnügen, Teilnehmer (der Quotenmann ;-)) bei Deinem Zeitkompetenz-Seminar bei der Typografischen Gesellschaft zu sein. Und Du hast das richtig gut gemacht, weil einige Deiner Impulse begleiten mich seit dem fast täglich und haben mir das Leben ein Stück angenehmer gemacht – Danke! Vieles worüber Du gesprochen hast war mir eigentlich schon bekannt, aber Du hast es charmant und gekonnt in einen pragmatischen Kontext gesetzt, der nicht nur einprägsam war, sondern auch auf eine ausgesprochen angenehme Art motivierend. Eine großartige Leistung. Ich hoffe es geht Dir gut.
Herzliche Grüße, Walter 

Alexander Wirth

Managing Director, TSCET GmbH

Nicola versteht es, anfängliche Vorbehalte gegenüber Yoga und Meditation mit Kompetenz und Authentizität rasch abzubauen. Die Trainingseinheiten mit ihr und ihrem Team, sowie die persönlichen Coachings haben mir und meinem Team geholfen, unsere Kommunikations- und Konfliktlösungsfähigkeit mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit weiterzuentwickeln. Mir persönlich gefällt dabei besonders die ganzheitliche Betrachtungs- und Herangehensweise. Eine besondere Herausforderung war bei unseren Sessions sicherlich die kulturelle Vielfalt – Teilnehmer aus 15 verschiedenen Nationen – und die Anforderung alle Trainingseinheiten auf Englisch zu organisieren. Dies alles wurde hervorragend gemeistert und wir konnten in unserem Businessalltag von der positiven Wirkung von High Balance profitieren.“

Miriam Frieser

Personal Fitness Coach, staatlich geprüfte Sportlehrerin

Letztes Wochenende war ich im Yoga Haus am Schliersee. Ich hatte dort die Möglichkeit an dem wunderbaren Yoga Retreat von Nicola Rohner teil zu nehmen. Der Tagesablauf war »Ashram mäßig« durchgetaktet mit unterschiedlichen Yoga- und Meditationssitzungen. Es war wunderbar sich einfach mal nur für sich so viel Zeit zu nehmen. Denn genau das kommt im stressigen Arbeitsalltag viel zu kurz. Schade eigentlich. Die Idee: Nimm dich selbst wichtig genug, um Zeit mit dir zu verbringen! Danke.

Dagmar Spantzel

Geschäftsführerin der Deutsch-Finnischen Handelskammer

Der Kurs von Nicola war genau das richtige zum richtigen Zeitpunkt: Ankommen, Wohlfühlen, gesundes Essen, tolle Natur und die weltbeste Yogalehrerin, die einfühlsam versteht. Ich durfte sein wie ich bin und mich nach meinem Tempo unter ihrer sanften Anleitung mit meinem Körper und meinem Geist beschäftigen. Nach vier Tagen hatte ich mehr als nur eine kleine Auszeit erlebt. Ich habe viele Inspirationen und Einsichten mit nach Hause genommen. Von Herzen Dank dafür!

Svenja Lassen

Senior Editor Cosmopolitan, Bauer Premium Medium KG

Nicola Rohner lehrt Yoga so, wie es sein soll: frei von Dogma und Vergleichen. Jeder Teilnehmer kann für sich das herausziehen, was er braucht. Und das funktioniert, weil man Yoga endlich verstehen lernt – auch als Einsteiger! Nicola erläutert die Zusammenhänge zwischen Arbeitsbelastung und gesundheitlichen Beschwerden anhand aktueller Studien und zeigt auf, welche Auswirkungen erhöhter Medienkonsum oder mangelnde Achtsamkeit auf Körper und Psyche haben. Dabei ist sie stets realistisch und praxisbezogen – so, dass ihr Workshop „Medienfasten – digitale Diät“ auch nachhaltig wirkt. Wobei man ihre angenehme Lehrweise und Stimme unbedingt länger erleben und daher schnell wiederkommen möchte!

Christiane Wolff

Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation und PR Serviceplan

In Nicola Rohners Vortrag „Wie wirklich ist die Wirklichkeit“ wurde einiges an wissenschaftlichen Fakten zum Thema Stressentstehung und -bewältigung vermittelt. Um so dankbarer, dass es Nicola so gut gelang, die Zusammenhänge und Phänomene humorvoll, praxisnah und vor allem alltagstauglich rüber zu bringen. 

Mich fasziniert wie Nicola die Vielfalt ihrer Expertise verbindet. In ihrem Vortag erfuhren und erlebten die Teilnehmer etwas über Meditation, Yoga, Atemcoaching, Psychologie und über die neuesten Erkenntnisse der Gehirnforschung. Diese Elemente wurden so schlüssig und kompakt miteinander verwoben, dass die Zeit sehr kurzweilig, spaßig, hochinteressant und so nachhaltig war, dass sie bestimmt noch lange wirkt.

Kathrin Lorenz

Fachberaterin Betriebliches Eingliederungs Management, AOK PLUS

Meine Teilnahme am Atemcoaching hat mein gesundheitsbewusstes Verhalten nachhaltig gestärkt. Frau Rohner ging auf Anregungen und Bedürfnisse der Gruppe ein und verstand es, die Teilnehmer zu motivieren und zur aktiven Mitarbeit anzuregen. Eine vertrauensvolle Atomsphäre ermöglichte einen gewinnbringenden Austausch unter den Teilnehmern. Die gelernten Entspannungstechniken kann ich in „Schlüsselmomenten“ aktivieren und profitiere davon bei beruflichen und persönlichen Herausforderungen. Besonders positiv fand ich den ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Damit gelang es mir, gute Bewältigungsstrategien für meinen Alltag auszuprobieren und auszuloten, womit ich gut klar komme. Im Einzelcoaching konnte ich mit Frau Rohner ganz persönliche Themen besprechen.

Vor und nach dem Coaching wurden alle Teilnehmer befragt. Das Ergebnis dieser Evaluation war eindeutig: Das Wohlbefinden (WHO-5) aller Teilnehmer hat sich signifikant verbessert.

Silvia Ehlig

Kundenberaterin AOK PLUS

Ich habe durch das Atemcoaching gelernt, die Zusammenhänge und Grundlagen von Handeln und Denken zu erkennen. Im Bereich der Kundenbetreuung kann ich durch das Zwischenschalten eines tiefen Atemzuges eine zusätzliche Zeit schaffen, um nicht sofort emotional unkontrolliert zu reagieren, sondern bewusst auf das Anliegen des Kunden eingehen. Ich kann mir nun Dinge und Abläufe erklären, ohne verständnislos zu reagieren. Ganz besonders gut fand ich das umfangreiche Angebot in deinem Repertoire an Entspannungsmöglichkeiten und Selbststimuli.

Jeder kann sich für das entscheiden und anwenden, was er für sich am sinnvollsten hält. Was mir mit am meisten gebracht hat und mir sehr wichtig war, war das Personal Coaching am Telefon…es ist für mich immer einfacher, sich zu öffnen, ohne jemanden ins Gesicht zu sehen und es ist dadurch auch einfacher anzunehmen und zuzuhören. Für mich ist heute noch jede Treppe ein Geschenk, ich nutze im beruflichen Alltag jede Möglichkeit der aktiven Bewegung, deine CD, speziell Yoga Nidra ermöglicht mir in sehr „heißen“ Phasen „runter zu kommen“, was wiederum meine Schlafqualität verbessert hat. Meine Sichtweise hat sich geändert, meine Einstellung zu mir und meiner Umwelt.

Christoph Santner

Founder und CEO RealMakers.org

Bei ihr stimmt es wirklich: Wenn es sie nicht schon gäbe, man müsste sie erfinden! Als Mensch, als Trainerin und als Coach hält sie die „high balance“ zwischen Materie und Geist; zwischen hoch professionell und dennoch authentisch; zwischen effektiv-zielgerichtet und doch mit dem nötigen Raum für Spontaneität und Inspiration. Ihre positive Wesensart steckt an. Sie begeistert und sie lässt sich für spannende Aufgaben begeistern. Sie kann Menschen führen, sowohl in Teams als auch in der Einzelarbeit; und sie kann das Potential der Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens voll entwickeln. Ja, sie kann auch hohe Ziele erreichen und ambitionierte Ideen „realmaken“. Und sie beweist mit ihrer Arbeit und ihrer Persönlichkeit ihre ureigene These: Den Mutigen gehört die Welt. Weiter so!

Dr. Antonia Hingerle

Tierärztin

Ich fand es wahnsinnig schön, daß Du die Zusammenhänge zwischen Yoga Asanas, der Seele, der Gesundheit und der Achtsamkeit so gut vermittelt hast und man diese dann auch leicht praktisch in seinen normalen Alltag integrieren kann. Mir sind viele Yoga Lehrer und Lehrerinnen manchmal zu esoterisch/abgehoben und bei Dir war dies gar nicht der Fall. Ich spürte einfach die positive Energie im Workshop und jetzt auch noch lange danach. Ich übe mindestens 2-3x die Woche Yoga und Yoga Nidra und auch die Meditationen auf Deiner CD.

Den „Love Tuner“ verwende ich hin und wieder, er ist eine schöne Ergänzung. Dein Workshop hat mir mal wieder gezeigt, wie wichtig Yoga für meine Seele ist. Ich hoffe, dass ich bald wieder die Zeit finde, an einem teilzunehmen!

Dr. med. Dagmar Tillmann

Fachärztin für Gynäkologie | Geburtshilfe | Naturheilverfahren

Ich habe an Nicola Rohners Workshop „Recharge your batteries“ teilgenommen und kann den Kurs uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Unterschiedliche Sequenzen von Übungen (Yoga, Pranajama, Meditation) brachten viel Abwechslung und waren passend vorbereitet. Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene profitierten durch gute Anleitung gleichermaßen. Der Kurs war spannend, abwechslungsreich, auf das Energielevel am Morgen oder Abend gut abgepasst und nicht esoterisch. Frau Rohner verbreitet eine gut gelaunte Atmosphäre, bei der das Yoga viel Spaß macht.

Tina Teucher

Freie Autorin, Moderatorin und Dozentin für Nachhaltigkeit & CSR

Ein Wochenend-Seminar mit Nicola Rohner ist wie ein Kurzurlaub mit meinen 3 Freunden – Körper, Geist und Seele… nur dass es länger entspannend in den Alltag nachwirkt

Kristin Horn

Marketing Managerin, Mercedes AMG GmbH

„Die Weisheit des Lebens besteht im Ausschalten der unwesentlichen Dinge“ ist für mich zu einem stetigen Denkanstoß geworden, der mich seit meinem ersten Yoga-Workshop mit Nicola begleitet – und das nicht nur in meiner Yogapraxis, sondern auch im Privat- und Berufsleben. Dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!
Auf Nicola bin ich durch einen Yoga-Workshop im wunderschönen Hotel Kranzbach aufmerksam geworden. Yoga ist seitdem aus meinem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken, nicht zuletzt weil Nicola mir durch ihre toll vermittelten Workshop-Inhalte einen super Einstieg ermöglichte und Lust auf viel mehr machte.

Die Kombination aus intensiver Yogapraxis, sehr interessanten und abwechslungsreichen Lehrinhalten, vielen freudigen und friedvollen Momenten, einer sehr angenehmen und entspannten Kurs-Atmosphäre und einer besonderen Art der Durchführung begeistern und beeindrucken mich sehr und machten mich seither zu einer Wiederholungsteilnehmerin. Ich nehme immer wieder sehr gerne an den Workshops in wunderschön ausgewählten Locations mitten in der Natur teil – egal ob bei Workshops im Kranzbach oder beim Retreat im Allgäu, ich weiß, was mich Tolles erwartet und werde zugleich immer durch neue Erfahrungen und Übungen überrascht, sei es beim Yoga Nidra oder in dynamischen Yoga-Einheiten. Mein großer Dank gilt Nicola für besonders wertvolle Momente und einem großartigen Zugang zur Yogapraxis. Ich freue mich sehr auf das nächste Yoga Retreat im Oktober im Allgäu!